Our Offices in USA

Brickell #1

1300 Brickell Ave.
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: 305.351.1000
brickell1300@fir.com

Brickell #2

1390 Brickell Ave.
Suite 104
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: 305.400.6393
brickell1390@fir.com

Brickell #3

2666 Brickell Ave.
Miami, FL 33129
Tel: 305.856.2600
brickell2666@fir.com

Icon Brickell

475 Brickell Ave.
Suite 204
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: 305.371.1411
iconbrickell@fir.com

Doral

8551 NW 53 St.
Suite A106
Doral, FL 33166
Tel: 305.720.2314
doral@fir.com

Key Biscayne – Square

260 Crandon Blvd.
Suite 25
Key Biscayne, FL 33149
Tel: 305.361.3440
square@fir.com

Miami Beach

110 Washington Ave.
Suite CU-5
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Tel: 305.867.5500
miamibeach@fir.com

North Miami Beach

17301 Biscayne Blvd.
North Miami Beach, FL 33160
Tel: 786.629.9670
northmiamibeach@fir.com

North Miami Beach

17111 Biscayne Blvd.
Suite 1
North Miami Beach, FL 33160
Tel: 786.629.9670
northmiamibeach@fir.com

Sunny Isles Beach

17070 Collins Ave.
Suite 265
Sunny Isles, FL 33160
Tel: 786.279.0555
sib@fir.com

Aventura Mall

19501 Biscayne Blvd
Aventura, FL 33180
info@fir.com
(Located next to Sephora & Michael Kors)

International Offices

Brazil

Sao Paolo

Av. Brasil 1823 Jd. America
São Paulo, SP 01431-001
Tel: + 11 3894 7000
Email: brazil@fir.com

Argentina

Buenos Aires

Libertador 742 – Piso 5
Vicente Lopez, Buenos Aires
Tel: +54 11 7700 1010
Email: soldati@fir.com

Argentina

Buenos Aires

Martin Coronado 3256 #105
Palacio Alcorta-Buenos Aires
Tel: +54 11 4805 1600
Email: argentina@fir.com

Mexico

Mexico City

La Noria. Prolongación Bosque reforma 1433.
Local B1 Mexico, DF. Código Postal 11700.
Tel: +5255 22 24 15 91
Email: mexico@fir.com

Italy

Sardinia

Piazza del Principe
Locale 16A – 07021
Porto Cervo (OT)
Tel: +39 347 983 6367
Email: italy@fir.com

Uruguay

Montevideo

Av de las Americas 8364
Carrasco Este – Canelones
Cod Postal 15092/00357
Tel: +598 26015561
Email: info@avalacaleta.com

Uruguay

Punta del Este

Avenida Roosevelt y San Remo. Showroom de One
Punta del Este, Uruguay
Tel: +598 42492749
Email: uruguay@fir.com

Paraguay

Asuncion

Av. Santísima Trinidad, esq Congreso de Colombia.
Asuncion, Paraguay.
Tel: +595 21 280 824
Email: paraguay@fir.com